Campus > Verwaltung > KONTAKT > Telefon/E-Mail



Telefonnummern - E-Mail Adressen

 
Bereich Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail                     
Kindergarten Leiterin Sylvia Melanidis 7126246'52 E-Mail
Volksschule Direktorin Eva Lindl 7126246'57 volksschule@sacre-coeur.at
Mittelschule Direktorin Dr.Marianne Thaler,
BEd, Diplompädagogin
7965606'60 direktion@nms-sacre-coeur.at
 
Gymnasium Direktor Mag.Reinhard Hallwirth  7126246'66 reinhard.hallwirth@sacre-coeur.at
Gymnasium Administratorin  Mag. Bettina Sluka 7126246'77 bettina.sluka@sacre-coeur.at
Gymnasium Sekretärin Gertrude Ebhart 7126246'66 gymnasium@sacre-coeur.at
HAK/HAS Direktorin Dr. Eva Hintringer 7984567'12 office@hak-sacre-coeur.at
HAK/HAS Administratorin Mag. Michaela Ermischer 7984567'17 michaela.ermischer@hak-sacre-coeur.at
HAK/HAS Sekretärin Violeta Grubesic 7984567'11 office@hak-sacre-coeur.at
HI-VS Leiterin Anita Hofmarcher 7126246'68 anita.hofmarcher@sacre-coeur.at
HI-Gymnasium Leiterin Elisabeth Schimatzek 7126246'56 elisabeth.schimatzek@sacre-coeur.at
Verwaltung Verwalterin Ilse Rehart 7126246'50
06646101295
ilse.rehart@sacre-coeur.at
Verwaltung Sekretärin Michaela Hainthaler 7126246'60 michaela.hainthaler@sacre-coeur.at
Empfang Rennweg Silvia Astorga 7126246'51 silvia.astorga@sacre-coeur.at
Empfang Fasangasse Schwestern Konvent 7984566'0  
Verwaltung Schulwart Christian Fabsich 7126246'11 christian.fabsich@sacre-coeur.at
Verwaltung Schulwart Friedrich Gamsjäger 7126246'11 friedrich.gamsjaeger@sacre-coeur.at